Leading Christian evangelist Missler funded by the Illuminati?

Is this article 100% true? I doubt it. But for months now I have been held back from listening to Chuck Missler. I could not shake the feeling something was not quite right. Well, I think the Holy Spirit is showing me here why I am feeling this way.

For the record I do NOT believe or agree with everything that is being said in this article. But there are truths in it and you must discern with the Holy Spirits guidance what is truth and what is not.

2 comments on “Leading Christian evangelist Missler funded by the Illuminati?

  1. I found this article very interesting indeed… I always felt like there were certain things that weren’t quite right about Missler. His fixation on weird quantum theories and such, I could never figure out why that was supposed to be so amazing…

    I guess now that I’m really beginning to grasp the true depths and motivations of what “Christian Zionism” is all about, I can’t say I can treat a proposal such as this one about Chuck Missler as being that far off…

Leave a comment