The Amazing Depth of HIS Love for Us!!!

There is something that the Holy Spirit has revealed to me that I am to write and tell you about:YeshuaJesus5

While talking with Him one night about a week ago after watching The Passion Of Christ, as I was telling Him how horrid it was that He had to suffer such horrendous tortures for my sins and how it broke my heart to think that I was part of the reason this happened to Him. I asked Him to forgive me and He told me this…which just made me cry all the more. He said…”I would do the whole thing over again for every person on this planet from the beginning of time till the end of time, INDIVIDUALLY, if I had to. THAT is how much I LOVE everyone of you.

Leave a Reply

