The strongest spirit I have ever come across

kingintraining

This is the strongest spirit I have ever come across. Ever. It is the most debilitating and literally sucks the physical and spiritual life out of you, and a Christian who is not aware of him can fall easy prey to his destruction!

My cousin had given birth to a precious baby with spina bifida. Our family prayed and fasted many times during his lengthy stay in hospital. A few days before that while praying for him in my room I got a brief vision of him lying in his hospital cot and lit up with a bright white silvery light. The same night my cousin got a vision of two swords crisscrossed over his bed!

One Saturday we (me, my mom and her two sisters) had gone to visit him and my cousin at the hospital in order to provide her support with prayer, communion and anointing.
Whilst fellowshipping…

View original post 1,730 more words

Leave a Reply

