“My wound is grievous” saith the Lord

The Road

hqdefault

This is from the blog Touching the King:

I am about to write a prophetic word that the LORD gave me this evening at around 10.00 pm UK time. It is for the nation of America.

*******************************************************************************************************************

My wound is grievous, My wound is grievous, for I must bring Judgment down from the heavens. It is in my in-tray, pending with the names which I must blot out from the Book of Life. I have waited, I have given much time for many to repent of their sins. I have left the ground fallow for 7 years but I find there are no figs on the tree, there is no fruit of repentance.

My wound is grievous, my wound is grievous. Yet I have kept for Myself a remnant, a small remnant who shall bring Glory to My Name.

Yes, My wound is grievous. Judgment is imminent. I have…

View original post 560 more words

One comment on ““My wound is grievous” saith the Lord

  1. Sister: I Believe Every TRUE BELIEVER IN THE LORD JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH IN ISRAEL &-OR EVERY TRUE SAINT OF GOD & CHRIST CAN SAY, HAS SAID & IS STILL SAYING TODAY:

    “MY WOUND IS GREVIOUS . . .” ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

