Chop…Chop…Chop! ~ A Vision of Abuse

I can relate because I had a verbally, and sometimes physically abusive mother. I have forgiven her but I am 57 years old and it took YEARS to heal. How much better would life be and how much more successful would a child be if that child did not have to recover for years as an adult? Words can be extremely painful and meaningful especially to children.

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

Chop…Chop…Chop…
Were the 3 words that I heard.
As I saw a vision…
of a chopping that was blurred.
I saw the motion…
of these repeated hits.
And just knew the target…
a heart being chopped to bits.

View original post 213 more words

2 comments on “Chop…Chop…Chop! ~ A Vision of Abuse

Leave a Reply

