The Adventures of Fly Exterminations

kingintraining

40 day election fast

Hello! I have not dropped off from the face of the earth! I have missed you! But I have been so busy – it’s almost like at the turn of 2014 God said “Ready? Set? Go!”

In my last post I had discussed about what calling God had possibly been stirring in your heart to do for Him in His Kingdom. I hadn’t mentioned mine yet.
For three years He has laid on my heart to start a national day of fasting and prayer. But you know the old tale, “Me? Nah. I’m imagining things. I’m a nobody and to do something of a national magnitude? Pfft! Move on!” Ok, so I was wrong. The burning desire got greater and I have started it. And now it’s like He has pulled me by the hand and said, “Come. Lets’ do this!”

He has so many plans and is already moving…

View original post 231 more words

2 comments on “The Adventures of Fly Exterminations

  1. Yes I do know what it is like when one asks who me Lord?
    What I have learned is that it is good to say; “Lord I do not know how but I am not say No to you.”
    God bless you, I shall be of One Accord with you in prayer and fasting, amen.

    • Thank you so much and I am sure she will appreciate all your prayers. This is a re-blog from another blogger friend of mine who is awesome and very sweet and needs all the love, support and prayers we can muster. Yah bless you brother.

Leave a Reply

