ALERT: May Yahweh bless you and protect you

The Ruach HaQodesh/Holy Spirit has shared something with me that I must share with you all. This came towards the end of a 3 day fast and was a revelation of something that is coming to the central United States. I was not told when but I am aware that it will be soon. I ask that you receive this message and pray about it to see what the Father wants you to do. I know that I was put here by the Father in the area that I now reside in, I know that I am a watchman on the wall and I must sound the alarm when I am shown a danger. I will try to lay this out for you as it was presented to me by our Father. I pray that your eyes are open and your heart is willing to hear this message. I pray that you take it to the Father in prayer and ask for His instruction to you in your life. I pray that our Father’s protection, strength, wisdom and His gifts be upon all His children with His peace in their hearts stemming from unshakable faith and His courage to guide us all to safety. Let us all be able to see the Pillar of Fire Father that leads us every step of the way. In Yahushua HaMashiach/Jesus Christ the Messiah’s Holy, Perfect Name. Amen.

This took place between me and my friend, YahushuaMyAll from YouTube. While one thing was being shown to me, another was being shown to her. When we spoke the pieces of the puzzle came together. YahushuaMyAll received this video message:

 

Snow began falling by me and I went to AccuWeather to see the forecast. As I was doing so I came across this map image and information:

Flood

Sorry for it being somewhat blurry but I enlarged it so you could read the codes. As soon as I saw this the Ruach immediately made me think of the Navy maps I have seen regarding the results of the New Madrid Fault Line becoming active. These maps show America basically cut in two by the Great Lakes dumping down into the Gulf and the Gulf rising to meet them. If you look at this map it is showing flood alerts that depict this scenario on a much smaller scale. Is this a warning from the powers that be? Or is this a warning from Yahweh, the Almighty? Is Yahweh telling us on no uncertain terms…split Jerusalem and I will split America? I believe this is exactly what He is telling us as a nation.

The very same day that Japan sided with the PA at the UN….that SAME DAY….the 9.0 earthquake that ravaged their country and changed their lives and ours forevermore took place. Fukushima is still belching out untold amounts of radioactive waters into the Pacific on a daily basis. The soldiers stationed on ships in that area are coming down with various forms of cancer at an unprecedented rate. Our snow is radioactive, as are the beaches in California. For the moment the central US is somewhat sheltered from any contaminated waters…but that will soon end as this spreads across the world. It would be considerably quickened if the Gulf waters poured right into the center of the US. Millions would die just from the initial deluge…Chicago would most likely completely vanish from the map as would many other areas. The devastation would be on a scale we have never before had to face because the hand of the Father sheltered us. His hand will then be raised against us. Our protection completely gone. We would be totally on our own. Just look at Japan to see what happens when you are left on your own…the dark forces pour in and you are at their mercy. And they have NO MERCY.

Pray for Israel, pray that Barack Hussein Obama changes his stance and once again supports our friend as we have in the past. Pray for instruction in your own life and ask Him where He wants you to be. If you are following Him and are where He places you then you will be safe. DO NOT FEAR. Fear only feeds the dark side and lets them grown stronger…starve the enemy by having complete faith and confidence that our Father will enact His judgement while keeping us safe as He did in the Exodus. And of course, if you do not have a close relationship with our Father…NOW, IMMEDIATELY would be the time to begin one. Once the judgements begin may be too late for you to be taken to safety. Why anyone procrastinates on having His loving arms around you, His guidance in your everyday life, the amazing depth, vitality, interest, fascination that each day brings in His presence…you have NO IDEA what you are missing out on!!! Life without Him was unbearable, life with Him is awe inspiring and supernaturally wonderous. Everything but Him just naturally falls away because NOTHING can compare to Him. Come to Him now and find out what I am talking about…ask Him to reveal Himself to you. He will, I promise you that. Ask Him and see.

Aaron’s Blessing: Numbers 6

24 May Yahweh bless you and protect you;

25 may Yahweh make His face shine on you and be gracious to you;

26 may Yahweh look with favor on you and give you peace.

27 In this way they will pronounce My name over the Israelites, and I will bless them.”

Leave a Reply

