“Babylon’s Takeover of America has Begun!” Nathan Leal

This is an ongoing series following what is happening pertaining to America and her decline and judgement which we are now experiencing and what Father is showing him as well. I urge you to listen and also take a look at his website which many excellent audio shows to listen to. Nathan has been right on the money all the way through.

 

Babylon2

 

His website: THE WATCHMAN’S CRY

News from the Wall #17 – Part 3  Part 4

 

3 comments on ““Babylon’s Takeover of America has Begun!” Nathan Leal

  1. That was pretty amazing as usual. Nathan really challenges me. I discovered him in about 2010 and he has helped me to understand the times we are living in and to be prepared. I feel for America and all that is coming to it. I’m sure Australia won’t totally escape either. God bless xx

    • Hi Deborah:) Nope, I don’t believe any place on Earth is safe…only under His Wings that’s it. As for America and what is coming I seriously believe anyone that is truly innocent will be at least somewhat spared…but the wicked are going to finally get what they deserve. I cannot fathom how Father has held back His hand this long. Just think about what it would be like for us if we knew every viscious, cruel, immoral, unethical, evil act perpetrated upon the innocent…if we could SEE and hear every abortion, child abuse, animal cruelty, murder and so on. I would have gone mad and wiped out these people long ago but our Father keeps waiting in His long suffering, eternal love, trying to give even these most evil people time to come to their senses and repent. Seeing and hearing those demons would be enough for me…lol. God bless you sister!

      • ‘Just think about what it would be like for us if we knew every viscious, cruel, immoral, unethical, evil act perpetrated upon the innocent…if we could SEE and hear every abortion, child abuse, animal cruelty, murder and so on. I would have gone mad and wiped out these people long ago.’

        I never quite saw it this way before, Sharon. It really magnifies God’s grace and longsuffering, as you said.

Leave a Reply

