Introducing “Home 2 work for Christ!”

HOME 2 WORK FOR CHRIST

Todays news stories you many not have heard about on mainstream (useless) media. Something Biblical IS going on, as we approach the final moments before the return of our King, Jesus Christ/Yahshua Ha’ Mashiach!

I have created this site to house my news articles and currents events. That way this site will remain strictly about our spiritual walk with Jesus/Yahshua Ha’ Mashiach! Please visit, subscibe and follow if you will:) I hope this is something that will be of benefit plus it brings a new platform of people to hopefully reach. Thanks you guys for all your support, my followers are my brothers and sisters in Christ and I love each and every one of you!!!

Leave a Reply

