Message 4 from Yahshua: To those who call themselves Islamic

 

1070294_308a_1024x200h0

I am not Allah. I do not require nor do I rejoice at my children becoming martyrs, nor do I reward the mass killings of my children with carnal “virgins”. My name, in no translation, means the Great Deceiver. But there is one who has that name, ha’ Satan.

Some of you who call yourselves “Islamic” are decendants of Ishmael. Some of you who point your fingers and your hatred at the Jews who call themselves such and are not, are also not decendants of Ishmael. Some of you are aware of your background and others are not. Those who are decendants of Ishmael are my children, those who are decendants of the Nephilim are hybrids and are NOT my children. These have led my children astray and have deceived you and led you into idol worship and darkness. You must awaken to this, you must seek the truth, you must rise above all hatred, all killing, all torture…

Who are you to sit as judges in MY place? Do you think I am incapable of handling these affairs? Continue on your current path and you will see how capable I AM.

Put down your weapons, get on your knees and call out to my Son, Yahshua for forgiveness. Ask Him to show himself to you. Has Allah EVER spoken to any of you? NO, he has not because he cannot. My Son WILL speak to you. I AM the Elohim of Israel of old…

2 comments on “Message 4 from Yahshua: To those who call themselves Islamic

Leave a Reply

