America’s double judgement is coming

Yahuah wants me to share this with you all on this site. Please watch the video first and then read the prophecy that the “prophet” Mathew Stephen has given on his website which is Prophetic Watchman Vine. America is now under judgement. Prior to seeing this video and reading this prophecy today, I was in prayer this afternoon and had a vision. I saw Yah’s angels lining up along the New Madrid area, the West coast area, the East coast area and the Gulf area…I knew that they were waiting for the Word from Yahuah to let the Earthquakes loose. They are now stationed and waiting. Then after seeing this vision in prayer I come across this video which leads to this website and prophecy….AMAZING! Yahuah is so awesome, all praise to Him and to Yahusha!!!! Please, if you are not in a relationship with Yahuah yet I am BEGGING you not to wait. Judgement is at the door and once it comes it is too late. Ask Him into your heart and life now!

THE THREE PLATES – THE THREE STORMS – THE SEEDS!

THE THREE PLATES: I saw three plates that remain for America, the Angel of the Lord said, “Son of the republic, look to the east.” As I looked to the east I saw the end of the highway which led to NY; I saw a huge angel appear, as he blew a trumpet.  Appearing in front of the angels trumpet was a plate that read, “911”.  I looked toward Washington D.C. where the big highway led, and a plate appeared over the city and over the nation’s capital.  This plate also appeared over the White house and the Supreme Court; on the plate appeared, “911”.  As I looked to the west coast the Angel of the Lord said, “Look”.  I saw a great explosion take place and a plate appeared in a cloud above California.  An angel appeared in a cloud and shouted, “They came here for gold; they filled their pockets with earthly treasures and the treasures were perversion and greed. Their pockets were filled with filth. They cast the laws of God to the ground. I sent a great fire among them. They were looking for physical gold but I sent forth the fire, says the Lord God, to try and purify them through the fire and in hopes they would repent; but they blasphemed My name and they mocked and ridiculed My people.  They turned to same sex marriages and all their laws have become corrupt.  After all my judgments I sent upon them, they refuse to repent.”  At that moment, appeared at the end of the highway in California the numbers “911.” I was then taken by the Angel of the Lord to the first high and mighty mountain.  The cloud appeared before me again and three plates appeared on the face of the cloud. The Angel of the Lord said, “Son of the Republic, these are the three plates that remain for America.” As I looked, the first plate said, “Disaster upon disaster” and there appeared, “911.” The second plate appeared which read “War, fear, famine, fire and death”. On the third plate I read “WWIII”. The Way of America

 

A  STORM –  A STORM –   A STORM.   The word TORA means a Surprise has been achieved; and attack refers to Tiger, Battle Cry and a Call to Arms. When no one realizes, it will come upon them suddenly, like in the days of Noah. “I will send upon America a storm that she has never seen. I will send Three Storms upon her and there will be three attacks; the likes she has never seen.  She will not recover from My hand of Judgment. My hand will hit America from the West Coast and then back to the East Coast; from the North to the South.  I will send this Storm of attack upon her and she will be divided into three. The three that will come upon her are War, Famine and Death. In one hour it will come. I am The Lord God Almighty and I cause men to hear my Voice.”  I saw a vision in the night watch, when I woke up at 3:00am, and I heard the Lord say; “A Storm, A Storm, A Storm”!   While I was thinking about what He said, I heard the words Tora, Tora, Tora!  I prayed and ponder what was said and my sense was to tell everyone to get off the East coast and West Coast. A huge black cloud moved very quickly to the East Coast of America.  I looked to the West and I saw the ground explode.  I heard massive buildings collapse and I saw people flying up into the air and falling to the ground dead.  I saw a large city in California explode. I saw an attack in Washington D. C. and I saw a massive storm hit the East Coast. I heard the screams of people and I saw two huge Angels come down out of the heavens, moving very swiftly to America. One Angel blew a loud trumpet and the other Angel shouted with a loud voice, “I have been sent to strike America three times and bring Death”.  The Angel shouted again, “Look to your cities,” and across America three cities blew up. He shouted again and I saw a massive gun that reach from one side of the country to the other. This massive gun went off and the Angel said, “War has come to America and the time is now at hand and many shall die”.

He look at me and said, “Son of the republic, America has been given time to Repent and has not. The people of this land have defiled themselves with idols of this world and their wickedness has come up before the Lord God Almighty. The cry of babies has testified against the people of the land”.  I heard the Angel of the Lord say, “Three great woes have come to their full and this last great woe has been released on America. This republic for which it has stood is no more. I will bring my people together. They will come in and cry out to me for a time, then I will bring a new hope through my Bride and my people will again bring hope and all the Nations will look upon them; for they will see My glory and will be filled with my power to stand up and bring hope to those who walk in great darkness. A republic will reform again in times of great darkness, and this republic will not be in the hands of this earthly government. America, as it has been known, will be totally transformed into a new government. The foundation of My government will be made known and it will be pure.  When they see my righteous hand rise up they will know that My holiness and the people of the Almighty God reign.  The King will descend upon her and He will rule over His Bride”.   I then heard the Bride say, “We give you praise and honor for all glory is yours forever”.   At that moment the earth went from deep darkness to a very bright light and I saw holy angels flying around the camps of God’s people.  A huge white sheet covered over all the righteous and as I looked at this huge sheet it said “The Lamb of God is now come as the Lion of Judah”.   At that moment the Angel of the Lord said “America has lost her liberty”.  I was reminded of the following vision.

1993 Statue of Liberty Vision: I saw the Great Lakes spill over, down to the Gulf of Mexico, and the Statue of Liberty was taken up out of its place and thrown down into the Gulf Mexico. She fell face down to bow before the King of kings.  She tried to rise up again the second time and fell again.  The third time she tried to get up but as she started to rise, she fell down and did not rise again. The Angel of the Lord said “America has trusted in idols and all her wealth of Babylon.  I now have been sent to strike the wealth of America.” At that moment I saw America, and the people in America, in a revolution; a civil war broke out with total riots.  The government stepped in as martial law took place.  People were being shot and many people were being hauled away.  Desert invaders came in, wearing American uniforms, and they too were killing people.  As I watched it was as if time had stopped and another door opened before me. Then I saw a time line before me and the voice said, “Measure the fields to see how much of the field is green”.  Then, the Angel said, “I see the field that is green and I heard the number of those who are ready.”  At that time the Angel turned to the sea and said, “Look to the sea”.  I looked to the eastern sea and saw dark colored ships coming. They were the invading army from the North. All were wearing red insignias on their uniforms; these armies were ruthless.

I saw the Holy Angels of God fighting against the demons of darkness and it was a violent battle. The Angel of the Lord shouted, “You shall not harm the wheat, except the wheat that has been appointed and given over to fall to the ground and die.”  But some were not being touched.  The wheat that fell to the ground seemed to be dry and the wheat that was not touched was very bright and golden.  I heard the voice say, “Many will come and take up arms and there will be a great battle on the earth.  America will once again be in a great war on the earth.  At that time, when she is concern outwardly, she will once again be attacked from within and she will take up arms to fight. Many will take up arms but her losses will be very disastrous.   I then looked up to the heavens and a loud voice said, “Look again”. I saw the Lord Jesus coming down and He will rule with His bride here on the earth.  I saw a portal open in the heavens and the throne room appeared as I saw a great pillar coming down.  As I watched, I saw a bright cloud coming down out of the heavens and this cloud was the most beautiful thing I had ever set my eyes on.  I was speechless without words; it was like a dream.  I saw a beautiful garden which reminded of the third heaven where Paradise is. I heard the loud voice say, “The kingdom of God has come to dwell with man on earth; and the King will rule them, and all those who have made them self ready for the Mighty King. Tell my people to stand; tell my people to get ready; tell my people that I will wipe away their sorrow; tell my people they will have to come through this night.  For many it will be a valley of toil for, many will be tried to see who has faith in Me and who does not have faith in Me.  Many will be persecuted and will be made white in the greatest war the earth has ever seen. The Vision ended.

THE ROCKS ARE FALLING:  The rocks are falling; I can hear them coming down from the heavens. I hear the Lord say, “Everything will shake”.  There is no more time to waste; it is time to prepare. How long will the Church try to hold on to what is from the old?  It is time for the Church to move beyond the Veil.  The old way will not make it in; the old way must die. It is a cry of the Bride for more of Jesus Christ and more of true holiness. It is a time for the Bride to cry, Holy, Holy, Holy!  Cry out in the streets, REPENT, FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND! It is time to cry out against the death of little baby children; to speak out against the corruption of this day; in the White house and the Church house.  Can you hear the rocks falling? The Idols of America are falling! The stars are falling! 

THE DOOMS DAY CLOCK HAS STARTED:   In a world that is ever falling deeper into darkness, the Church is in a battle for her very life.  We live in an age of Laodicea; a church that is mingled in the world of Babylon. This church, that is losing her salt, has hid its light in the bed of red apparel.  In Isaiah 63 the question is asked, “Why are many in the church wearing red apparel and garments like one who treads in the winepress”; for the one who treads in the wine press are the wicked. The question is this; why are some in the church in the wine press with the wicked; wearing the red apparel; the whores dress? The Spirit of the Lord God Almighty is saying to His Church, “Make yourself ready and put on clothes of holiness; walking pure in the blood of the Lamb. The hour has now come and I am coming for my Bride”.

Double judgments have been sent forth! The death Angel has been ordered to go forth and bring judgment upon the earth!

 

CALL TO ARMS:  A time to stand up! This is a Call to Arms for all the Saints of God to take your places on the wall and rise up in the power of The Holy Spirit. The Lord God would say to you this day, “Many will go to and fro, but it is a time to hear the clear direction that I Am leading you in. You must come in and get ready, for all things that I have declared through My prophets will now be made known.  A time of trouble like man has not seen on the earth, since the beginning of time. I will once again shake the heavens and the earth.  I will open many people’s eyes to see, but many will grow weary and faint.  I tell you to fear not, for I am with you.  Be strong in the power of My might and keep your eyes on Me. I will guide you and bring you into safety.  You must be willing to let go of everything of the past; let go of all you have and follow Me”, said the Lord God.  “Come in, Come in and cry out to Me, for the season has now come and all things that I have order will now happen”.

 

SEEDS FOR AMERICA: “The seeds I have given you, to give away, have been seeds to feed the poor, help the lost, and love the unlovable; seeds of love, seeds of mercy, seeds of declaration; and in that declaration, seeds of judgment.  The judgment is Mine”, says the Lord God, “But my son, I have called you to declare My judgments and in that judgment is the end of America and her demise; for it is at hand.  So, my son, I tell you this day to take the seed, and one more time scatter it throughout America and tell her what the Spirit of the Lord has to say to the church and America.  Repent and return unto Me”, says the Lord God almighty.  In your suffering, in your pain, in your toil and in your valley, if you will return unto Me, the seed that is scattered may take root in those who hear this word so that it may bare much fruit. Those that bare this fruit, as the seed takes root, may be able to cross over.  Tell them, my son, the end of all things has come upon the land. Tell them that the night that has come upon the land and will bring the greatest darkness the world has ever seen. Many will fall and many will die, but tell them to fear not for I have overcome the world.  In Me they may have life more abundantly.  Tell them to get ready, for I am coming.  I say it again; the end of all things is here upon the land, even at your doorsteps. The End of Days.  Repent and return unto Me,” says the Lord God.

America, the gates of your land are wide open for your enemies and fire shall devour the bars of your gate. The sword shall go throughout your land. America, the Lord God Almighty shall have His way in the whirl wind and in the storm, as the Lord sweeps through the land of America.

PROPHECY:   There will be large earthquakes in Asia and particularly China, Americas West Coast, the Heartland, Europe and Italy.  The Middle East will also be shaken by an earthquake.  There will be an attack on our naval fleet and a naval blockade against Cuba.  Personal property in America will be seized by the government and annexed by the city, states and county governments.  Religious and racial riots will cause a civil war within.  China will have massive protests and demonstrations over reform issues.  Italy, America and other nations will order troops to shoot citizens that protest against the governments and this will lead to the loss of independence worldwide.

Eight world leaders will be assassinated as well as many other government officials; this will include state level leaders and many leaders will be jailed as a result of this.  America will be involved in 2 primary wars very soon.  The first will be a civil war with riots within, which will be sparked by terrorism.  The second will be World War III.  The Chinese and Russian invasion, accompanied by other nations, will occur closer to the year 2012-2013.  The war will be so bad that tens of thousands of women will be drafted. (This will be due to the feminist movement of; equal rights and women usurping the authority over men.)  A diplomatic dispute will rise that will cause major tension between France, England and other countries.  Corruption will be so bad in countries that many major political leaders will be arrested, including officials in China; much like the arrest of the Chinese Emperor in 1898.  The assassinations, attempted assassinations and cover ups will be so brutal that some countries will revert back to the way of Nazi Germany, i.e., shooting people at gun point. Profound weather storms will increase beyond measure; even into the winter of 2009 and 2010 even in 2012-2013 hard winter.  It will be so severe that it will have a major impact on the fishing industry of the upper East Coast and the United Kingdom coast lines.  The food supplies will be so bad in the pork, beef and poultry industries, due to many types of plagues, that tens of thousands people will die as a result of this.  The pandemic flues will be much worse than the 1918 pandemic outbreak.  The 1918 pandemic killed 50 -100 million people and the earth will see much greater death than this. Major cities will be burned and destroyed, including New York, Washington, D.C., LA., California and Jacksonville, FL. This will be the beginning of “Seven times greater than 911” event.  Along with a major attack on all Communications systems, via cell phones and internet, a major breach attack will come upon America through its Cyber security as the cyber world of America falls apart.  Major oil companies will begin to fall and this will cause a conglomerate of very few oil companies. Due to the lack of competition and the destruction caused by supernatural disasters, gas prices will go over $8 per gallon. Some high ranking military officers, including generals, will begin to die. The leaders of many universities, that have allowed corrupt education, will begin to die and many more in leaders of notable organizations will die; including the following:  Leaders of the English House of Commons and notable heads of church institutions; this will include professions that have been perverted in their ways such as mental health professionals, scientist, engineers, inventors, artists and Hollywood stars, major people in the feminist movement, key people in Canada, England, France and Germany, as well as other countries. Key leaders in the Catholic religion and many politicians in congress that make corrupt laws will be brought to their knees.  The black plague death rests on all those who kill babies and support same sex marriages and allow the Sodom spirit to run throughout the earth. All types of plagues will break out beyond measure; boils, sores and all types of skin disorders.  The waters will begin to turn blood red and people will begin to burn with fire, beyond anything ever seen. The HQ of the U.S. Military will be hit, and jobs will be the worst since the great depression. VMI Matthew Stephen Year 2008

In Luke 19:37:  Jesus makes His triumphal entry into the city; much like America He weeps over the physical city saying “If you had known, even you, especially in this your day, the things that make for your peace! But now they are hidden from your eyes. For days will come upon you when your enemies will build an embankment around you surround you and close you in on every side, and level you, and your children within you, to the ground; and they will not leave in you one stone upon another, because you did not know the time of your visitation.” Today America has missed her day of visitation again and every stone and person will be leveled; all but those written in the Lamb’s book of life.

The other “prophet’s” name is Stephen Bening and his website is: USA Prophet

 

2 comments on “America’s double judgement is coming

    • I agree with you on that for sure. However I am not totally sure I agree with the Remnant of God’s interpretation of everything they have written. Some people get very weirded out on this subject, I’m not saying you, I’m just saying I leave my mind open. I look for the Holy Spirits guidance on what is to be listened to and what is not. He uses everything and everyone for His own purpose. I know I have had dreams and visions and I did not stop breathing or collapse onto the floor. I also might add that some of the prophecies in the bible are just now coming true and if we were to believe that a prophets dreams and visions had to come true immediately…well then many of the bibles prophets would have tossed aside because they certainly never did come to pass in their lifetimes. So its a matter of two things for me… A. does it go against scripture, if it does toss it out and B. what does the Holy Spirit guide me to do? Then I take it from there.
      God bless sister:)

Leave a Reply

