The broom of destruction

A couple of days ago while praying in the Spirit I was given a vision of a group of planets all lined up perfectly in a row, each one perfectly behind the other. Then I saw the first planet begin to swing out and back which ever so slightly moved the ones in the middle and affected the last planet as much as the first. I had seen this action or something similar before with steel balls lined up. I have now come to know this is called Newtons cradle.

Newtons_cradle_animation_book_2

Wikipedia gives this explanation for this action: Newtons cradle 5-ball system. One ball is pulled away and is let to fall; it strikes the first ball in the series and comes to nearly a dead stop. The ball on the opposite side acquires most of the velocity and almost instantly swings in an arc almost as high as the release height of the first ball. This shows that the final ball receives most of the energy and momentum that was in the first ball.

Because the planets are not touching each other it was not exactly like this but very close in that most of the movement took place in the first and last planets.

I had no idea why I was seeing this other than I knew that on 12/21/12 there is a planetary alignment, however I am no astronomer and cannot even tell you which planets are lining up or where. So for that reason I am grateful to people who do know and understand these things and I will send you to an article entitled “2012 Galactic Planetary Alignments”. This person seems to know his space stuff and its a very good article explaining it all.

So I spent the next day asking Yahshua/Jesus…what did that mean, why did you show me that? Finally, again in prayer in the Spirit I was told what I saw and why…to some extent anyway. Here I was standing on a planet and I do not know what planet I was on but I suspect it was the approaching planet, brown dwarf, Nibiru…whatever its called…lol. I was standing on it next to Yahshua and we were traveling at a very fast clip and made a turn around these aligned planets, at which point I was told the gravity of this planet caused the pulling action on the first planet which started the balls (planets) in motion…so to speak. Now I was under the impression that Earth was not to be one of the worst affected by this motion but it would be affected in other ways.

At that point I was now on Earth with Yahshua and what I saw was NOT good. The only way I can explain it is to say this…imagine a full ashtray that you dump out on a table and then you blow as hard as you can on it. That is what I was seeing. It was EXTREME wind that was literally sweeping the planet clean of debris and the debris was us and all our buildings, cars, light poles, trees…you name it and it was leaving a flat barren wasteland in its wake. Then I started seeing something spouting up through holes in the Earth and it was hard to tell if it was water or steam. But it would break through with great force like a geyser spouting and it was happening everywhere.

At that point the vision ended and he said to me…tell them to read Isaiah 14: 22: “For I will rise up against them”, declares the YHVH of hosts, “and shall cut off from Babel (Babylon) the name and remnant, and offspring and descendant,” declares YHVH.

23 “And I shall make it a possession for the porcupine, and marshes of muddy water; and shall sweep it with the broom of destruction,” declares YHVH of hosts.

May Yahweh bless and keep you all safe.

Leave a Reply

