Deliverance Video’s

Picture compliments of The Mystery of the Iniquity blog.

I just wanted to drop a line and tell everyone to check out the new page I have added with video’s. There are many great videos on deliverance and I will add more as I go. This is a really good start though and should be instrumental in helping anyone to do some self deliverance.

Again, also let me add that I am available to help with prayer if you need someone to stand with you against the enemy. Just email me at sharonjudah@gmail.com and put “DELIVERANCE” in the subject line.

May Yahweh bless you all abundantly.

2 comments on “Deliverance Video’s

Leave a Reply

